hey!

I am very new to blogging, thought I should give it a shot! For starters, my name is Rosa, but people call me Rosita. I live in the big apple, NYC.. yes the city that never sleeps. I figured I should start a blog being that I am always on the go, and I’ll like to share that with the world. I love going out to eat, shopping and meeting new people. People consider me a “party girl”, cause I’m always out.. well that somewhat describes me! I’m really into fashion, you’ll see as you follow my blog. I’m thinking about following my dreams and going back to school for fashion marketing or something that’s in the fashion field. Anyways I’m learning the ropes on WordPress; it seems a tad bit complicated but I’ll work my way around it!

Leave a Reply

