REBECCA MINKOFF.

If I can pick three words to describe Rebecca Minkoff handbags I would say chic, stylish and affordable. She made her first debut of the the Morning After bag back in 2005 and ever since then she’s been consistently coming out with dope bags. I fell in love with her bags back in 2010. I was told that she has sample sales through-out the year and I attended the spring sample sale, I believe it was in April. I purchased three bags for about $600, not BAD at all. She also designs shoes, clothing and accessories but is well-known for her handbags. Down below I posted my two favorite bags that I own. They’re both very popular styles that people usually buy.

Image

Mini MAC bag        Leggings: NastyGal       Shoes: Steve Madden

Image

5 pocket zip bag     Pants: Forever 21       Shoes: DV by Dolce Vita

 

The Mini Mac was a gift, it goes for about $195.00 in Saks and Bloomingdale’s. The 5 zip I feel are very hard to find nowadays , but they do sell the mini 5 zip for $195.00 also. They both have detachable straps so you can adjust the length or wear it as a clutch. Here are cool photos that I came across of both bags:

Image

Image

http://www.allergictovanilla.com

 

Image

www.theiconconcierge.com

 

Image

minkette.rebeccaminkoff.com

Leave a Reply

