TEE PARTY 101

Hey guys it’s been a while! I’ve been writing down a few topics I would love to discuss on my blog. One thing I thought about is posting cool and hot t-shirts every other day (or maybe every week.. not too sure). So what better name to title this post ‘TEE” PARTY? Catch my drift?  Whether there’s a specific brand I’m into or style (skull T’s, army T’s, funny sayings, etc.), whatever I come across browsing the web, I will post it. Thought that would be pretty damn cool. So for starters, I chose to start with these 3.1 Phillip Lim S/S 2013 t-shirts that I came across on the Ssense website. They were BIG and BOLD letters printed across the shirts so of course that caught my attention. Here they are:

Image

Off White ‘Relax’ Muscle Tee Shirt – $150.00

Image

Black Oversized Sheer Get It Girl T-Shirt – $150.00

Image

Black Oversized Chill Out T-Shirt

Image

White Silk Floral Gem Embroidered NY T-Shirt – $150.00

Leave a Reply

