SWIMWEAR: DEMOBAZA.

I am so thrilled for summer 2013! Fun in the sun at beaches and the pool, hot breezes in the day time and night time it’s cool. Ahh, I can picture it now. I didn’t want to discuss this topic YET only because it still feels like winter in New York, sigh. But hey, it’s best that you start browsing for swimwear now. A month from now I will hand pick assorted, hot and trendy bathing suits for the summer but I just want you guys to take a look at Demobaza, a brand I came across browsing on www.luisaviaroma.com. Their bathing suits are sick! I am a huge fan of all black so that’s a major plus and the style and cuts of their swimwear are very edgy. Take a look:

Image

Cut Out Lycra Bathing Suit – $205.00

Image

Crossed Neck Lycra Bikini – $205.00

Image

Cross Neck Cut Lycra Bathing Suit – $205.00

What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

