RECENT PICKUP: SUPREME CROC STRAP CAMP HAT.

I love a wardrobe filled with various of hats. I just love how they look on me and whenever there’s a rainy day of course hats are useful. I always thought 5 panel hats were cool I just didn’t know how it would actually look on me because it’s somewhat square. I was in the soho area on Friday and decided to go to Supreme and surprisingly they had the Croc Strap Camp hat in black (anything BLACK usually sells quickly).

20130421-132756.jpg

20130421-132808.jpg

It’s a basic black 5 panel with the Supreme standard logo. The hat also has leather adjustable straps. I’m so in love with this hat, I’m considering another color, not too sure as of yet. It’s sold out on their website in all colors. For anyone that’s in the NYC or LA area, visit the shop to see if there’s any leftover.

 

Leave a Reply

